Do you have any questions?
+49 (0) 441 570 29 98-0

Air-Log Pneumatic Tube Systems: Full Speed Ahead

Pneumatic Tube Systems have become very popular with modern companies. Because items just can’t be sent via email. Hospitals, supermarkets or industrial enterprises – a pneumatic tube system is not only the fastest way to transport items, but also the safest and most economical alternative to get items like cash or blood samples there. That way, pneumatic tube systems contribute to optimizing your processes with a high return on your investment.

At Air-Log International GmbH, located in Oldenburg, Germany, we have more than 30 years’ experience with pneumatic tube systems. Together with our distribution partners we provide our services close to you around the world in more than 39 countries. As reliable specialists we offer custom-made versatile solutions “made in Germany” for a range of applications. We therefore guarantee one of the most efficient and economical transportation systems for every individual need.

Whether it’s for a new or an existing pneumatic tube system, we at Air-Log provide solutions independent of manufacturer and compatible with your system as well as spare parts and supplies – ranging from carriers to plastic bags, foam liners and all kinds of high quality tube system components.

Explore our website and discover our wide range of pneumatic tube system solutions! Which tube system is best for your need? You can take a look at the range of applications possible with our systems and we are happy to answer any questions you might have. Just get in touch. We look forward to hearing from you!

Air-Log at Work

pneumatic tube range of applications

Hospital

Air-Log has been providing fast, secure and damage preventing systems for hospitals for many years to transport blood samples, medication, test results and many other.

Read more

Cash

In a bank, a supermarket or a casino – where cash is involved it is important to transport it fast from a public space to a secure area, and Air-Log cash systems are your best choice.

Read more

Industry

Industrial plants cover large areas. Our tube systems ensure a fast and economical transportation of your samples, from sensitive food to hot steel.

Read more

Contact us for a free quote

Copyright 2017 Air-Log International
This website uses cookies for function, comfort and statistical purposes. With the use of our services, agree with the fact that we use Cookies.
OK

Haben Sie Fragen?
+49 (0) 441 570 29 98-0

Rohrpostanlagen von Air-Log: damit bei Ihnen die Post abgeht

Rohrpost gehört inzwischen zur Grundausstattung vieler moderner Unternehmen. Denn Stückgüter lassen sich nun mal nicht per E-Mail verschicken. Ob für Krankenhäuser, Supermärkte oder Industriebetriebe – eine Rohrpostanlage ist hier nicht nur die schnellste und sicherste, sondern auch die wirtschaftlichste Alternative, um physische Dinge vom Bargeld bis zur Blutprobe von A nach B zu schicken. So leisten Rohrpostsysteme einen hohen Beitrag zur Prozessoptimierung mit Return on Investment.

Wir von der Air-Log International GmbH mit Sitz in Oldenburg blicken auf mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich der Rohrpost zurück. In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Vertriebspartnern sind wir derzeit in über 39 Ländern weltweit für Sie vor Ort. Als zuverlässiger Spezialist bieten wir Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Rohrpostanlagen Made in Germany für die verschiedensten Anwendungsgebiete. So garantieren wir Ihnen einen der effizientesten und ökonomisch sinnvollsten Transportwege für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen.

Sowohl für Neubauten als auch für vorhandene Rohrpostanlagen liefern wir von Air-Log herstellerunabhängige und kompatible Lösungen sowie Ersatzteile und Zubehör – von der Rohrpostbüchse über Folientaschen und Schaumstoffeinsätze bis zu hochwertigen Rohrpostkomponenten aller Art.

Lassen Sie sich auf unserer Website von unserem vielfältigen Angebot an Rohrpostlösungen überzeugen! Welche Rohrpostanlage sich für Ihr Unternehmen am besten eignet? Schauen Sie sich unsere Anwendungsbereiche an. Gerne beraten wir Sie auch in einem persönlichen Gespräch. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Air-Log im Einsatz

Rohrpost-Anwendungsbereiche

Krankenhaus

Schnell, sicher und schonend übernehmen Rohrpostsysteme von Air-Log bereits seit vielen Jahren für Krankenhäuser den internen Transport von Blutproben, Medikamenten, Befunden und vielem mehr.

Weiterlesen

Bargeld

Ob Bank, Supermarkt oder Kasino – da, wo Bargeld schnellstmöglich vom öffentlichen in einen gesicherten internen Bereich transportiert werden muss, sind Rohrpostanlagen die optimale Lösung.

Weiterlesen

Industrie

Große produzierende Betriebe haben weite Wege. Für einen schnellen und wirtschaftlichen Transport Ihrer Proben, von sensiblen Lebensmitteln bis zu heißem Stahl, sorgen unsere Rohrpostanlagen.

Weiterlesen

Jetzt bei Air-Log anfragen

Copyright 2017 Air-Log International
Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies für Funktions-, Komfort- und Statistikzwecke. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.
OK